Click here to go to the kat-lab.com homepage

The KAT Team

Mr Neil Chilcott

Dr Neil Chilcott

Managing Director
(Biog)

neil@kat-lab.com

Mrs Pat Gorst

Mrs Pat Gorst

Director / Administrator
(Biog)

pat@kat-lab.com

Dr James Cowan

Dr James Cowan

Director / Scientist
(Biog)

james@kat-lab.com

Mr David Phillips

Mr David Phillips

Director / Scientist
(Biog)

david@kat-lab.com

Mr Ivor Forsdyke

Mr Ivor Forsdyke

Research Scientist
(Biog)

ivor@kat-lab.com

Mr Dan Cullen

Mr Dan Cullen

Research Scientist
(Biog)

dan@kat-lab.com

Mr Tom Kent

Mr Tom Kent

Lab Technician

tom@kat-lab.com

Mrs Penny Spencer

Mrs Penny Spencer

Lab Technician

penny@kat-lab.com

Mr Francis Morgan

Mr Francis Morgan

Instrument Design
(Biog)

francis@lab-kit.com

Mr Mike Allen

Mr Mike Allen

Instrument Engineer

mike@kat-lab.com